Back from the US where he spent 12 years playing with great musicians and singers from New York and New Jersey, Freddy Mazzucco (guitars, songwriting & production) decided to return to the French Riviera and form his own band.

Together with rock vocalist Nathalie Pellissier and hired studio musicians Freddy Mazzucco founded the Classic Rock group Angel’s Whisper. Their first release ‘Ailleurs”’ was recorded in 2008

A year later, Angel’s Whisper (aka Isis Child) started to record their first English album called “Strange Days”. This record was completed in 2011 and now features 12 songs. The recording was handled by Gerald Jans at Noise Factory Studios (Belgium) and the mixing and mastering was done by Pelle Saether, singer and owner of the studio ‘Underground’ in Sweden. Designer Mike Lombard was in charge of the cover artwork.
In 2013, Freddy Mazzucco and Nathalie Pellissier deciding to leave the French Riviera and move near Luxemburg, well located strategically.

Many websites and magazines from all over the world. speaks about the new album, Strange days.

The band was touring for the last four years as an acoustic trio with Mike Christmann (guitar) from Elysian Gates .

And is now back on a full band with Nathalie Pellissier (vocals) Freddy Mazzucco (guitar & songwriting) Alain Rinallo (Bass) and Marcus Weymaere (Drums)
The new album was recorded at Noise factory by Gerald Jans,mix and mastered by Alessandro Del Vecchio at Yvorytears Music World recording.
In 2020 and 2021, COVID disrupted all festivals and concerts.
December 2020, Angel’s Whisper releases their Christmas song “Stay with me for Christmas”.
December 2021, Angel’s Whisper releases the video accompanying his song, a music video filmed at the famous Château D’Urspelt.
Afterwards, the group took a break and had fun going on stage a few times for events or “corporate” evenings for our partners.
Freddy and Nathalie really enjoying playing on stage with their acoustic musicians, the group decided to return to the studio in Liège at Studio A.R of Alain Rinallo and Angelo Crisci to put some of their unreleased tracks on an EP (6 tracks) which will be released in the first half of 2024. The tracks will be mixed and mastered in Belgium by Gerald Jans at the Noise Factory studio.